Artisan Festival Book Signing

On October 30th, 2011, I will be at an Artisan Festival here on Knotts Island at Willowgait Farm. It’s an annual event, free to everyone including the vendors, who will be selling all kinds of handmade arts and crafts. Here’s some pictures I took in previous years…

Artisan Festival at Willowgait Farm

 

 

My table in 2010 with artwork in baskets

This year I’ll have copies of my book, Parisian by Heart, for sale and will be signing them as well. If you’ve already purchased a copy, please bring it with you and I’ll sign it for you.  Here’s a link to info on the Festival. Let me know if you’re coming so we can speak a howdy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

